• Emissaries of Divine Light British Columbia Living Purpose
  • Emissaries of Divine Light British Columbia Powerfull Transformation
  • Emissaries of Divine Light British Columbia Practical Spirituality

Attunement Practitioners

Attunement Practitioners in Western Canada:

Edenvale (in Abbotsford, B.C.)

Attunements by appointment in Edenvale Sanctuary, Attunement Circles, Attunement training.

Hugh or Barb Duff 604-857-4939 or hduff@emnet.org or bduff@emnet.org
Maureen Waller 604-755-4372 or mwaller@emnet.org
Lars Warje 604-856 8748 or lwarje@shaw.ca
Adelin Beaujot 604-856-8748 or abeaujot@shaw.ca

 

 

 

 


Kamloops, B.C.

Interior Attunement Service:

Attunement by appointment, Attunement Circles, distance Attunement, Attunement teaching

Marilyn Manderson 250-579-9444 or Marilyn.Manderson@shaw.ca
By donation.  

 

 

 


Bowser on Vancouver Island, B.C.

Attunement Circles, attunement training.

Bill and Carol Robertson 250-757 9956 or bilcarol@shaw.ca

 

 


Victoria, B.C.

Attunement by request.

Jonathan Beals 250-588-1052 or beals_3@hotmail.com Website: JonathanBeals.com
Elaine Paterson elaine@joyonthemove.com
Jasen McQuarrie 250-294-1282 or jasenmcquarrie@gmail.com

 

 

 


100 Mile House, B.C.

Attunement by appointment.

Elise Thomas 250 791 5254 or mpft@shaw.ca

 

 


Whitehorse, Yukon Territory

Contact me for more information and/or to make an appointment for in-person, telephone, email, or vibrational long-distance sessions.

Eleanor Velarde

 867 668-3747 or evelarde@polarcom.com

Copyright © Emissaries of Divine Light, BC | 4330 Bradner Road, Abbotsford BC
604-856-9401 | info@emissariesbc.com